SQF Level 3 is a “Comprehensive Food Safety and Quality Management system.” This level of certification includes all of the elements of SQF Levels 1 and , taking the process to the next level, ensuring that action has been taken to correct or prevent poor quality or contamination through the HACCP process (food safety and food quality).

Safe Quality Food (SQF) Certification is the only of its kind recognized by the Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI) and is the only program with a food-quality component added to its food-safety platform.

White Coffee is proud to carry the SQF Level 3 certification and maintains the following:

1. The highest levels of our pre-requisite programs

2. Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP)

3. Guidelines to our employees and visitors

4. Cleaning and Sanitation

5. Control of Physical Contaminants

6. Approved Suppliers

7. Waste Management and Disposal

8. Product Recall

9. Product Transport

10. Quality Monitoring System

11. Line Release/First Case Verification Check

12. Water Monitoring

13. Maintenance Program

14. Maintain our HACCP (Hazard Analysis & Critical Control Points) Program to ensure Food Safety

15. Maintain our Food Quality Plan while constantly developing Food Quality Risk Assessment according to our process innovation